extended book set
Swipe photo for next/previous product

extended book set


View cart


This set includes all six of the poetry volumes and
'The Fabric of Her Dancing Shoes.'

The poetry volumes include:

The Fabric of Her Dancing Shoes is a mixture of terri's thoughts and poetry
as she tries to find the authentic in her life. Covering topics such as
self doubt, mid life, relationships, and inner child work, terri brings you into her world
and encourages you to do your own searching right along with her.

Image Copyright © Bone Sigh Arts - All Rights Reserved.

You may also like

continuing onmy kidsliving passionmore than anythingher words